VPCA is governed by a seven-member Board of volunteer Directors elected by the membership. Directors serve two year terms. The Board is supported by other resident volunteers who serve on VPCA's standing and ad hoc committees. We also rely on the observations, reporting, feedback and participation of the remainder of the members. VPCA is self-managed. We employ full-time staff. We also rely on a number of third-party vendor partners for various maintenance, financial, and professional services.

Board Meetings

The Board of Directors meets on the 4th Thursday of each month, except in November and December, when the Board meets the third Thursdays. General Session starts at 7:00 p.m. with Homeowner Forum. Resident input is welcome during Homeowner Forum and residents are welcome to observe the rest of General Session. Only Board members may vote on agenda items. Resident participation on committees is encouraged. For more details, or to communicate to the Board Members, please contact the management office.

VPCA Board of Directors

J T Chen – Secretary, Interim President

Jean Anne Turner – Interim Vice President

Ryan Larson – Treasurer

Natasha Radovsky – ACC Liaison

Matthew Thoma

Barbara Burton

Frank McGill